Guaranteed quality

Our locations

One of our alerno locations is sure to be near you.

Bremen Burglesum

Management: Barbara Müller

Bremer Heerstr. 49
28719 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 609 57 37
E-mail: bremen-burglesum@alerno.de

Bremen Horn-Lehe

Management: Patricia Griesmeyer

Leher Heerstr. 173
28357 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 56 63 76 67
E-mail: bremen-horn-lehe@alerno.de

Bremen center

Management: Ilze Dzene

Papenstr. 1
28195 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 19 41 8
E-mail: bremen-mitte@alerno.de

Bremen Osterholz

Management: Rahel Garbe

Heiligenbergstr. 130
28307 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 43 79 133
E-mail: bremen-osterholz@alerno.de

Bremen Schwachhausen

Management: Frauke Ottersberg

Schwachhauser-Heerstr. 51
28211 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 16 82 37 16
E-mail: schwachhausen@alerno.de

Bremen Vegesack

Management: Sabina Gante

Gerhard-Rohlfs-Str. 21
28757 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 65 30 615
E-mail: bremen-vegesack@alerno.de

Bremen Blumenthal

Management: Sandra Sengstacke

Lüssumer Heath 1-3
28777 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 408 876 60
E-mail: bremen-blumenthal@alerno.de

Bremen Walle

Management: Anne Meinekat-Fajen

Steffensweg 177
28217 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 380 11 49
E-mail: bremen-walle@alerno.de

Bremen Findorff

Management: Ulrike Blohme

Hemmstr. 240
28215 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 408 876 40
E-mail: bremen-findorff@alerno.de

Bremerhaven

Management: tba

Langener Landstr. 268/268a
27578 Bremerhaven
Tel: 0471 – 306 98 715
E-mail: bhv@alerno.de

alerno-standort-delmenhorst

Delmenhorst

Management: Cornelia Brandes

Lange Str. 102
27749 Delmenhorst
Tel: 04221 – 123 96 90
E-mail: delmenhorst@alerno.de

alerno-online-nachhilfe

Online

Management: Cornelia Brandes

  • Wherever you want
  • Whenever you want

E-mail: online@alerno.de