Gwarantowana jakość

Nasze lokalizacje

Jedna z naszych lokalizacji alerno na pewno znajduje się w pobliżu Ciebie.

Bremen Burglesum

Reżyseria: Barbara Müller

Bremer Heerstr. 49
28719 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 609 57 37
E-mail: bremen-burglesum@alerno.de

Bremen Horn-Lehe

Reżyseria: Patricia Griesmeyer

Leher Heerstr. 173
28357 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 56 63 76 67
E-mail: bremen-horn-lehe@alerno.de

Centrum Bremy

Reżyseria: Ilze Dzene

Papenstr. 1
28195 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 19 41 8
E-mail: bremen-mitte@alerno.de

Bremen Osterholz

Reżyseria: Rahel Garbe

Heiligenbergstr. 130
28307 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 43 79 133
E-mail: bremen-osterholz@alerno.de

Brema Schwachhausen

Reżyseria: Frauke Ottersberg

Schwachhauser-Heerstr. 51
28211 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 16 82 37 16
E-mail: schwachhausen@alerno.de

Bremen Vegesack

Reżyseria: Sabina Gante

Gerhard-Rohlfs-Str. 21
28757 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 65 30 615
E-mail: bremen-vegesack@alerno.de

Bremen Blumenthal

Reżyseria: Sandra Sengstacke

Lüssumer Heath 1-3
28777 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 408 876 60
E-mail: bremen-blumenthal@alerno.de

Bremen Walle

Reżyseria: Anne Meinekat-Fajen

Steffensweg 177
28217 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 380 11 49
E-mail: bremen-walle@alerno.de

Bremen Findorff

Reżyseria: Ulrike Blohme

Hemmstr. 240
28215 Brema
Tel: 0421 – 408 876 40
E-mail: bremen-findorff@alerno.de

Bremerhaven

Zarządzanie: tba

Langener Landstr. 268/268a
27578 Bremerhaven
Tel: 0471 – 306 98 715
E-mail: bhv@alerno.de

alerno-standort-delmenhorst

Delmenhorst

Reżyseria: Cornelia Brandes

Lange Str. 102
27749 Delmenhorst
Tel: 04221 – 123 96 90
E-mail: delmenhorst@alerno.de

alerno-online-nachhilfe

Online

Reżyseria: Cornelia Brandes

  • Gdziekolwiek chcesz
  • Kiedy tylko chcesz

E-mail: online@alerno.de